West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

The WVC English Department

Faculty Profiles

The WVC English Department's faculty is highly qualified, experienced and solidly invested in students' success. Their scholarly expertise and interests, as well as their involvement in continuing professional development, provide students with many opportunities to grow.

Paulette Boudreaux

Paulette Boudreaux  ›

paulette.boudreaux@westvalley.edu

408.741.2430

Vicky Kalivitis

Vicky Kalivitis

vicky.kalivitis@westvalley.edu

408.741.2552

Leigh Burrill

Leigh Burrill  ›

leigh.burrill@westvalley.edu

408.741.4054

Jess Lerma

Jess Lerma

jess.lerma@westvalley.edu

408.741.2512

Rebecca Cisneros

Rebecca Cisneros-Diaz  ›

rebecca.cisneros@westvalley.edu

408.741.4014

Julie Maia

Julie Maia

julie.maia@westvalley.edu

408.741.2507

Rebecca Cisneros

Bill Davis 

bill.davis@westvalley.edu

408.741.2683

Eric Pape

Eric Pape

eric.pape@westvalley.edu

408.741.4605

Janine Gerzanics

Janine Gerzanics  ›

janine.gerzanics@westvalley.edu

408.741.4073

Nicole Cuttler

Nicole Cuttler

nicole.cuttler@westvalley.edu

408.741.2488

Tina Golaw

Tina Golaw  ›

tina.golaw@westvalley.edu

408.741.4053

Leslie Saito-Liu

Leslie Saito-Liu

leslie.saito@westvalley.edu

408.741.4010

Dulce M. Gray

Dulce María Gray  ›

dulce.gray@westvalley.edu

408.741.2577

Jennifer Wagner

Jennifer Wagner  ›

 

jennifer.wagner@westvalley.edu

 

408.741.2639

 

Lenore Harris

Lenore Harris  ›

lenore.harris@westvalley.edu

408.741.2586

   
last published: 10/15/14 • validate xhtml css 508