Faculty & Staff

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Classified Staff

Name Title Department Phone Email
Metz, Rachel Office Coordinator, Student Health Services Student Health Services (408) 741-2142 rachel.metz@westvalley.edu
King, Jason Digital Production Specialist Printing Services (408) 741-4151 jason.king@westvalley.edu
Filiz, Isabel ESL Lab Faculty Specialist ESL 408-741-2053 isabel.filiz@westvalley.edu
Ochoa, Brenda Counselor Counseling (408) 741-xxxx brenda.ochoa@westvalley.edu
Ochoa, Elizabeth Financial Aid, Outreach Specialist Financial Aid (408) 741-2660 elizabeth.ochoa@westvalley.edu
Castellini, Silvia Foreign Language Instructor World Languages (408) 741-2076 silvia.castellini@westvalley.edu
Pepin, Sean Director of Student Development Student Services (408) 741-2185 sean.pepin@westvalley.edu
Archer, Esther Instructional Assistant Music esther.archer@westvalley.edu
Vinson, Cher Financial Analyst Administrative Services (408) 741-4679 cher.vinson@westvalley.edu
Yee, Alfred Classroom Technology Specialist Instructional Technology and Services (408) 741-2167 alfred.yee@westvalley.edu
Colon, Jasmine Adjunct Librarian Library (408) 741-2021 jasmine.colon@wvm.edu
Calderon, Jose Veterans Counselor Counseling (741) 741-xxxx jose.calderon@westvalley.edu
Underwood, Star (Sandy) Senior Administrative Assistant Community Education Office (408) 741-4612 sandy.underwood@westvalley.edu
Martin, Kristin Financial Aid Advisor Financial Aid (408) 741-5555 kristin.grant-martin@westvalley.edu
Maciel, Elizabeth Supervisor Administrative Services Administrative Services (408) 741-2148 elizabeth.maciel@westvalley.edu
Eppley, Terry Program Specialist, Counseling Student Services (408) 741-4028 terri.eppley@westvalley.edu
Miranda, Lydia CAADP Program Assistant Community Education Office (408) 741-4613 lydia.miranda@westvalley.edu
Babakan, Azar Educational Testing and Technical Specialist Student Services (408) 741-2080 azar.babakan@westvalley.edu
Lee, Bickie Counselor EOPS (408) 741-2422 bickie.lee@westvalley.edu
Jones, Carl Graphic Design & Marketing, Re-entry Counselor Instructional Computer Technology (408) 741-2647 carl.jones@westvalley.edu
Flanigan, Ryan Facility Rental Coordinator Campus Center (408) 741-2156 ryan.flanigan@westvalley.edu
Kinley, Laurel Administrative Specialist - Personnel Administrative Services (408) 741-2101 laurel.kinley@westvalley.edu
McShane, Anne Instructional Lab Technician - Physics Physics (408) 741-4655 anne.mcshane@westvalley.edu
Daroza, Cinthia Instructional Laboratory Technician Biology (408) 741-2588 cinthia.daroza@westvalley.edu
Dial, Miqueas Research Analyst President's Office (408) 741-4619 miqueas.dial@westvalley.edu
Colon, Daniel Custodian Campus Center (408) 639-2080 or (408) 741–2684 daniel.colon@westvalley.edu
Bailey, Becky Instructional Lab Technician Biology (408) 741-2563 rebecca.bailey@westvalley.edu
Tong, Susie Transfer / Career Advisor Counseling (408) 741-2040 susie.tong@westvalley.edu
Gault, Max Instructional Technologist Instructional Computer Technology (408) 741-2627 max.gault@westvalley.edu
Nguyen, Donna Editorial Specialist Marketing (408) 741-2178 donna.nguyen@westvalley.edu
Aimonetti, Cathy Senior Administrative Assistant Career Programs (408) 741-2655 cathy.aimonetti@westvalley.edu
Ceresa, Melissa EOPS/CARE Specialist, and Classified Senate President EOPS (408) 741-4694 melissa.ceresa@westvalley.edu
Izzi, Shalien Senior Administrative Assistant Title III Grant (408) 741-2548 shalien.izzi@westvalley.edu
Ogilvie, Barbara Supervisor, Admissions and Records Admissions & Records (408) 741-4630 barbara.ogilvie@westvalley.edu
Southworth, Tanya Senior Office Coordinator DESP (408) 741-3010 tanya.southworth@westvalley.edu
Nava, Elisa CDC Specialist III Child Studies elisa.nava@westvalley.edu
Flynn, Paula Senior Office Coordinator Language Arts (408) 741-2016 paula.flynn@westvalley.edu
Meneses, Julie Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor Admissions & Records (408) 741-4644 julie.meneses@westvalley.edu
Lakew, Yalem Student Development Coordinator Student Services (408) 741-2006 yalem.lakew@westvalley.edu
Scaletta, Michael Program Specialist, DESP DESP (408) 741-2453, TTY (408) 741-2658 mike.scaletta@westvalley.edu
Severe, Philip Counselor Counseling (408) 741-2493 philip.severe@westvalley.edu
Carreiro, Michelle Library Media Technician Library (408) 741-2644 michelle.carreiro@westvalley.edu
Mageles, George Community Resource Coordinator Student Health Services (408) 741-2612 george.mageles@westvalley.edu
Chevalier, Jolie Senior Office Coordinator Social Sciences (408) 741-2019 jolie.chevalier@westvalley.edu
Tran, Thuy Thi Administrative Specialist Office of Instruction (408) 741-2618 thuy.tran@westvalley.edu
Lopez, Maria Senior Office Coordinator Applied Arts & Science Office (408) 741-2013 maria.lopez@westvalley.edu
Specht, Darlene Office Coordinator Student Health Services (408) 741-2012 darlene.specht@westvalley.edu
Ikeda, Hideo TRiO Counselor, Counseling Faculty Counseling Department (408) 741-2508 hideo.ikeda@westvalley.edu
Bertolucci, Nick PE/Athletics Operation Coordinator Kinesiology (408) 741-2132 nick.bertolucci@westvalley.edu
Pham, Lien Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (408) 741-2434 lien.pham@westvalley.edu
Tran, Steven Student Enrollment and Financial Services Advisor Admissions & Records (555) 555-5555 steven.tran@westvalley.edu
Ramirez, Elizabeth Student Services Technician, Instruction/Matriculation Admissions & Records (408) 741-2536 betty.ramirez@westvalley.edu
Badal, Shamiran Support Services Technician DESP (408) 741-2010 shamiran.badal@westvalley.edu
Goldman, Ellen Instructional Lab Tech World Languages (408) 741-4042 ellen.goldman@westvalley.edu
Rodriguez, Salvador Custodian Campus Center (408) 455-7745 salvador.rodriguez@westvalley.edu
Sabouri, Vida Composition Assistant Writing Language Arts (408) 741-2602 vida.sabouri@westvalley.edu
West, Diana Receptionist Student Health Services diana.west@westvalley.edu
Sias, Angela Administrative Assistant Counseling (408) 741-2119 angela.sias@westvalley.edu
Hoopes, Julie Administrative Assistant Counseling (408) 741-2507 julie.hoopes@westvalley.edu
McVey, Sonia Executive Assistant Office of Instruction (408) 741-2183 sonia.mcvey@westvalley.edu
deGive, Veronica Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor Financial Aid (408) 741-2532 veronica.degive@westvalley.edu
Marquez, Virginia Director EOPS (408) 741–2023 virginia.marquez@westvalley.edu
Domingue, Pertilla Program Specialist for Title IV-E Career Ed/Workforce Development (408) 378-0846 pertilla.domingue@westvalley.edu
McDevitt, Joe Supervisor, Outreach / Student Recruitment Admissions & Records (408) 741-4643 joe.mcdevitt@westvalley.edu
Langworthy, Teri Senior Office Coordinator, Fine Arts Division Fine Arts (408) 741-2014 teri.langworthy@westvalley.edu
Dillon, Meredith Assistant, Athletic Trainer Kinesiology (408) 741-2408 meredith.dillon@westvalley.edu
Harris, Mona Senior Admin. Asst. - Foster & Kinship Care - Contract Education Career Ed/Workforce Development (408) 378-0840 mona.harris@westvalley.edu
Coronado, Rosa EOPS Specialist EOPS (408) 741-2687 rosa.coronado@westvalley.edu
Valdez, Juanita Senior Office Coordinator Kinesiology (408) 741-2017 juanita.valdez@westvalley.edu
Martin, Aleksandra Senior Office Coordinator Science and Math (408) 741-2018 aleksandra.martin@westvalley.edu
Fisk, Juliann Administrative Assistant Counseling (408) 741-4677 juliann.fisk@westvalley.edu
Swanson, Tammy Instructional Lab Technician - Photography Photography tammy.swanson@westvalley.edu
Hernandez, Karla Theatre Arts Lab Technician Theater (408) 741-2169 karla.hernandez@westvalley.edu
McConnell, Rebecca Senior Administrative Assistant Career Ed/Workforce Development (408) 741-2661 rebecca.mcconnell@westvalley.edu
Ebrahemi, Lili ASO/ICC Fiscal Assistant Student Development Office (408) 741-4637 lili.ebrahemi@westvalley.edu
Gonzales, Genina Position Department (555) 555-5555 Genina.Gonzales@wvm.edu
Breckenridge, Donna Sr. Administrative Assistant Administrative Services (408) 741-2650 donna.breckenridge@westvalley.edu
McMahon, Loretta Student Services, Matriculation Admissions & Records (408) 741-2535 loretta.mcmahon@westvalley.edu
Swalen, Mary K. Business/Court Reporting Court Reporting (408) 741-2045 x3592
Walker, Bernadette Student Services & Veteran Resource Ctr. Student Services (408) 741- 4030 bernadette.walker@westvalley.edu
Kelly, Lynn Senior Office Coordinator Professional Studies (408) 741-3063 lynn.kelly@westvalley.edu
Garcia, Amber Trio Office Coordinator Student Services (408) 741-2503 amber.garcia@westvalley.edu
Pollock, Leslie Senior Administrative Assistant Student Services (408) 741-2531 leslie.pollock@westvalley.edu
Seeger, Yori Art Instructional Lab Technician-Fine Arts Art (408) 741-2468 yori.seeger@westvalley.edu
Vaughn, Meghan Program Specialist Student Health Services (408) 741-2641 meghan.vaughn@westvalley.edu
Carter, Gerald Performing Arts, Technical Director Theater (408) 741-2037 gerald.carter@westvalley.edu
Nieman, Daniel Web and Digital Media Producer Instructional Technology and Services (408) 741-2578 daniel.niemann@westvalley.edu
Gutierrez, Gloria Senior Executive Assistant President's Office (408) 741–2668 gloria.gutierrez@westvalley.edu
Massa, Cheryl Senior Administrative Assistant, Student Enrollment . Admissions & Records (408) 741 - 2080 cheryl.massa@westvalley.edu
Cloman, Gary Server Systems Administrator Instructional Technology and Services (408) 741-4047 gary.cloman@westvalley.edu
Degrandis, Amber Office Assistant Career Ed/Workforce Development (408) 741-2503 amber.degrandis@westvalley.edu
last published: 8/30/16 • validate xhtml css 508