West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Classified Staff

Name Title Department Phone Email
Day, Jay Maintenance Student Services (408) 741-2156 jay.day@westvalley.edu
Jones, Carl Graphic Design & Marketing, Re-entry Counselor Instructional Computer Technology (408) 741-2647 carl.jones@westvalley.edu
Eppley, Terry Program Specialist, Counseling Student Services (408) 741-4028 terri.eppley@westvalley.edu
Guinnane, Steve Instructional Lab Technician - Chemistry Chemistry (408) 741-2122 steve.guinnane@westvalley.edu
McConnell, Rebecca Senior Administrative Assistant Career Ed/Workforce Development (408) 741-2661 rebecca.mcconnell@westvalley.edu
Degrandis, Amber Office Assistant Career Ed/Workforce Development (408) 741-2503 amber.degrandis@westvalley.edu
McDevitt, Joe Supervisor, Outreach / Student Recruitment Admissions & Records (408) 741-4643 joe.mcdevitt@westvalley.edu
Tran, Thuy Thi Administrative Specialist Office of Instruction (408) 741-2618 thuy.tran@westvalley.edu
Cloman, Gary Administrator Server Systems Instructional Computer Technology (408) 741-4047 gary.cloman@westvalley.edu
Nava, Elisa CDC Specialist III Child Studies elisa.nava@westvalley.edu
Lautermilch, Jane Student Services Technician Admissions & Records (408) 741-2477 jane.lautermilch@westvalley.edu
Nguyen, Michael Offset Printer Printing Services (408) 741-2045 x3771 mike.nguyen@westvalley.edu
Lin, Janet Library Media Technician Library (408) 741-2461 janet.lin@westvalley.edu
Meneses, Julie Student Services Technican Admissions & Records (408) 741-4644 julie.meneses@westvalley.edu
Domingue, Pertilla Program Specialist for Title IV-E Career Ed/Workforce Development (408) 378-0846 pertilla.domingue@westvalley.edu
Bond, Inge Research Analyst Institutional Research (408) 741-2166 inge.bond@westvalley.edu
Brien, Diane Student Services Technician Admissions & Records (408) 741-2417
Mageles, George Community Resource Coordinator Student Health Services (408) 741-2612 george.mageles@westvalley.edu
Carter, Gerald Performing Arts, Technical Director Theater (408) 741-2037 gerald.carter@westvalley.edu
Lai, Chung Duplicating Services Specialist Printing Services (408) 741-4151 chung.lai@westvalley.edu
Rogers, Brenda Senior Executive Assistant President's Office (408) 741-2668 brenda.rogers@westvalley.edu
McNiven, Lisa Senior Office Coordinator, Physical Education Physical Education (408) 741-2017 lisa.mcniven@westvalley.edu
Swalen, Mary K. Business/Court Reporting Court Reporting (408) 741-2045 x3592
Aimonetti, Cathy Senior Administrative Assistant Career Programs (408) 741-2655 cathy.aimonetti@westvalley.edu
Lenshoek, LeQuyen Position Department (555) 555-5555 LeQuyen.Lenshoek@wvm.edu
Carreiro, Michelle Library Media Technician Library (408) 741-2644 michelle.carreiro@westvalley.edu
Underwood, Star (Sandy) Senior Administrative Assistant Community Education Office (408) 741-4612 sandy.underwood@westvalley.edu
Ramirez, Elizabeth Student Services Technician Instruction/Matriculation (408) 741-2536 betty.ramirez@westvalley.edu
Harris, Mona Senior Admin. Asst. - Foster & Kinship Care - Contract Education Career Ed/Workforce Development (408) 378-0840 mona.harris@westvalley.edu
Breckenridge, Donna Sr. Administrative Assistant Administrative Services (408) 741-2650 donna.breckenridge@westvalley.edu
Metz, Rachel Office Coordinator, Student Health Services Student Health Services (408) 741-2142 rachel.metz@westvalley.edu
Griffin, Jeff Program Coordinator - Tutorial Services & Learning Resource Center Library (408) 741-2038 jeff.griffin@westvalley.edu
Miranda, Lydia CAADP Program Assistant Community Education Office (408) 741-4613 lydia.miranda@westvalley.edu
Coronado, Rosa EOPS Specialist EOPS (408) 741-XXXX rosa.coronado@westvalley.edu
Franklin, Marta Financial Aid Advisor Financial Aid (408) 741-2495 marta.franklin@westvalley.edu
Tong, Susie Transfer / Career Advisor Counseling (408) 741-2040 susie.tong@westvalley.edu
Lienhart, Katy Library Media Technician Library (408) 741-2624 katy.leinhart@westvalley.edu
Qwan, Diane Library Media Tech Library (408) 741-2475 diane.qwan@westvalley.edu
Massey, Joanne Counseling Counseling (408) 741-2736 joanne.massey@westvalley.edu
McVey, Sonia Executive Assistant Office of Instruction (408) 741-2183 sonia.mcvey@westvalley.edu
Hernandez, Karla Theatre Arts Lab Technician Theater (408) 741-2169 karla.hernandez@westvalley.edu
Seeger, Yori Art Instructional Lab Technician-Fine Arts Art (408) 741-2468 yori.seeger@westvalley.edu
McShane, Anne Instructional Lab Technician - Physics Physics (408) 741-4655 anne.mcshane@westvalley.edu
Lane, Peter Science Lab Tech Senior Biology (408) 741-2588 peter.lane@westvalley.edu
Peterson, Geri Executive Assistant Office of Instruction (408) 741-2183 geri.peterson@westvalley.edu
Dillon, Meredith Assistant, Athletic Trainer Physical Education (408) 741-2408 meredith.dillon@westvalley.edu
Sias, Jeremy Educational Testing Assistant Instruction/Matriculation (408) 741-2035 jeremy.sias@westvalley.edu
West, Diana Receptionist Student Health Services diana.west@westvalley.edu
Shokrollahi, Nahid Library Media Technician Library (408) 741-4619 nahid.shokrollahi@westvalley.edu
Gault, Max Instructional Technologist Instructional Computer Technology (408) 741-2627 max.gault@westvalley.edu
Chaides, Victoria CDC Specialist III Child Studies (408) 741-4001
Specht, Darlene Sr. Office Coordinator Business Office (408) 741-2012 darlene.specht@westvalley.edu
McMahon, Loretta Student Services, Matriculation Admissions & Records (408) 741-2535 loretta.mcmahon@westvalley.edu
Ceresa, Melissa Program Specialist EOPS/CARE (408) 741-4694 melissa.ceresa@westvalley.edu
Kelly, Lynn Senior Coordinator - Social Science Social Science (408) 741-2019 lynn.kelly@westvalley.edu
Maciel, Elizabeth Supervisor Administrative Services Administrative Services (408) 741-2148 elizabeth.maciel@westvalley.edu
Vaughn, Meghan Program Assistant-C-DAAP Community Education Office (408) 869-9240 meghan.vaughn@westvalley.edu
Massa, Cheryl Student Services Technician Admissions & Records (408) 741 - 2643 cheryl.massa@westvalley.edu
Flynn (Homrig), Paula Senior Office Coordinator Language Arts Office (408) 741-2016 paula.flynn@westvalley.edu
Harp, Beverly Senior Administrative Assistant, Student Services and Matriculation Student Services (408) 741-2531 fax: (408) 741-4076 beverly.harp@westvalley.edu
Nguyen, Chan Instructional Lab Technician - Chemistry Chemistry chan.nguyen@westvalley.edu
Rodriguez, Leonides Student Support Services - TRIO Retention Specialist Student Services (408) 741-2067 lee.rodriguez@westvalley.edu
Hanton, Tanya Senior Administrative Assistant Library (408) 741-2021 tanya.hanton@westvalley.edu
Babakan, Azar Sr.Admin Assist/ Math Instructor Student Services (408) 741.2080 azar.babakan@westvalley.edu
Archer, Esther Instructional Assistant Music esther.archer@westvalley.edu
Juarez, Becky Financial Aid, Special Services Technician Financial Aid (408) 741-2039 becky.juarez@westvalley.edu
Bateh, Chris Tram Driver/Mobility Assistant DESP (408) 741-2451 chris.bateh@westvalley.edu
Lakew, Yalem Student Development Coordinator Student Services (408) 741-2006 yalem.lakew@westvalley.edu
Kinley, Laurel Administrative Specialist - Personnel President's Office (408) 741-2101 laurel.kinley@westvalley.edu
Rhoads, Carol Senior Office Coordinator Science & Math (408) 741-2018 carol.rhoads@westvalley.edu
Garcia, Amber Trio Office Coordinator Student Services (408) 741-2503 amber.garcia@westvalley.edu
Swanson, Tammy Instructional Lab Technician - Photography Photography tammy.swanson@westvalley.edu
Yee, Alfred Classroom Technology Specialist Instructional Computer Technology (408) 741-2167 alfred.yee@westvalley.edu
Filiz, Isabel ESL isabel.filiz@westvalley.edu
Ebrahemi, Lili ASO/ICC Fiscal Assistant Silver Center (408) 741-4637 lili.ebrahemi@westvalley.edu
Sias, Angela Administrative Assistant Counseling (408) 741-2119 angela.sias@westvalley.edu
Langworthy, Teri Senior Office Coordinator, Fine Arts Division Fine Arts (408) 741-2014 teri.langworthy@westvalley.edu
Ogilvie, Barbara Supervisor, Admissions and Records Admissions & Records (408) 741-4630 barbara.ogilvie@westvalley.edu
Dinh, Sandy Senior Financial Analyst Budget Office (408) 741-4023 sandy.dinh@westvalley.edu
Ochoa, Elizabeth Financial Aid, Outreach Specialist Financial Aid (408) 741-2660 elizabeth.ochoa@westvalley.edu
Gonzales, Genina Position Department (555) 555-5555 Genina.Gonzales@wvm.edu
Goldman, Ellen Instructional Lab Tech World Languages (408) 741-4042 ellen.goldman@westvalley.edu
Sabouri, Vida Composition Assistant Writing Language Arts (408) 741-2602 vida.sabouri@westvalley.edu
Lopez, Maria Senior Office Coordinator Applied Arts & Science Office (408) 741-2013 maria.lopez@westvalley.edu
Nguyen, Donna Marketing Office Coordinator Marketing/ Graphics 408-741-2178 donna.nguyen@westvalley.edu
Scaletta, Michael Program Specialist, DESP DESP (408) 741-2453, TTY (408) 741-2658 mike.scaletta@westvalley.edu
Pham, Lien Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (408) 741-2434 lien.pham@westvalley.edu
Walker, Bernadette Student Life & Veteran Resource Ctr. Student Services (408) 741- 4030 bernadette.walker@westvalley.edu
Colon, Jasmine Library Media Technician Library (408) 741- jasmine.colon@westvalley.edu
last published: 7/31/12 • validate xhtml css 508