West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - Physical Education

Name Title Department Phone Email
Sussman, Heidi Physical Education Instructor Physical Education heidi.sussman@westvalley.edu
Harberts, Beth Physical Education Instructor Physical Education beth.harberts@westvalley.edu
Lowry, Julie Physical Education - Dance Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2523 julie.lowry@westvalley.edu
Kuhn, Brian Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2045 x3529 brian.kuhn@westvalley.edu
Dunagan, Nancy Physical Education Instructor Physical Education nancy.dunagan@westvalley.edu
Ambrose, June Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2045 x3317
Vlahos, John Athletic Director Physical Education (408) 741-4606 john.vlahos@westvalley.edu
Segal, Jory Physical Education Instructor Physical Education jory.segal@westvalley.edu
McCann, Steve Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-4005 steve.mccann@westvalley.edu
Raffetto, Anthony Physical Education Instructor Physical Education anthony.raffetto@westvalley.edu
McEvoy, Shaun Physical Education Instructor - Scuba Physical Education (408) 741-2045 x3222
Wiens, Richard Physical Education Instructor Physical Education richard.wiens@westvalley.edu
McNiven, Lisa Senior Office Coordinator, Physical Education Physical Education (408) 741-2017 lisa.mcniven@westvalley.edu
Chapman, Scott Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2045 x3344 scott.chapman@westvalley.edu
Kerwin, Jennifer Physical Education Instructor / Women's Soccer Coach Physical Education (408) 741-2527 jennifer.kerwin@westvalley.edu
Winkler, James PE/Football Instructor Physical Education (408)741-2170 james.winkler@westvalley.edu
Silveira, Gaspar Physical Education Instructor / Men's Soccer Coach Physical Education (408) 741-2583 gaspar.silveira@westvalley.edu
Smith, Mary Ann Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2045 x3230
Dillon, Meredith Assistant, Athletic Trainer Physical Education (408) 741-2408 meredith.dillon@westvalley.edu
Ligocki, Christel Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2459 christel.ligocki@westvalley.edu
Starks, Paul Head Athletic Trainer / Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2005 paul.starks@westvalley.edu
Galindo, Victoria Physical Education Instructor Physical Education victoria.galindo@westvalley.edu
Rudy, Diane Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-4032 diane.rudy@westvalley.edu
Malmuth-Onn, Ann Dance Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2524 ann.malmuth-onn@westvalley.edu
Larsen, Angela Physical Education Instructor Physical Education angela.larsen@westvalley.edu
Watson, Bruce Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2182 bruce.watson@westvalley.edu
Eitelgeorge, Scott Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2173 scott.eitelgeorge@westvalley.edu
Davis, Heidi Physical Education / Fitness Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2522 heidi.davis@westvalley.edu
Forbes, Scott Physical Education Instructor / Asst Football Coach Physical Education (408) 741-2045 x3351 scott.forbes@westvalley.edu
Russo, Denise Instructor - Nutrition Physical Education (831) 479-5100, 1, 1761
last published: 8/8/13 • validate xhtml css 508