West Valley College

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

 Classified Staff

Name Title Department Phone Email
Aimonetti, Cathy Sr. Administrative Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 cathy.aimonetti@westvalley.edu
Archer, Esther Instructional Assistant - Music Department Name (408) 741-2550 esther.archer@westvalley.edu
Babakan, Azar Sr. Administrative Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 azar.babakan@westvalley.edu
Baldwin, Daniel Student Services Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 daniel.baldwin@westvalley.edu
Bateh, Chris Tram Driver / Mobility Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 chris.bateh@westvalley.edu
Bond, Inge Research Analyst Department Name (408) 741-2700 inge.bond@westvalley.edu
Brien (Bertani), Diane Student Services Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 diane.brien@westvalley.edu
Butterfield, Colleen Sr. Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 colleen.butterfield@westvalley.edu
Carreiro, Michelle Library Media Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 michelle.carreiro@westvalley.edu
Carter, Gerald Performing Arts Technical Director Department Name (408) 741-2500 gerald.carter@westvalley.edu
Carter, Sandra Sr. Administrative Assistant Instructional Technology (408) 741-2144 sandra.carter@westvalley.edu
Cassell (McShane), Anne Instructional Lab Technician - Physics Department Name (408) 741-2550 anne.cassell@westvalley.edu
Ceresa, Melissa Program Specialist Department Name (408) 741-2700 melissa.ceresa@westvalley.edu
Chaides, Victoria Child Development Center Specialist III Department Name (408) 741-2550 victoria.chaides@westvalley.edu
Chou, Julie Senior Financial Analyst Department Name (408) 741-2700 julie.chou@westvalley.edu
Cloman, Gary Server Systems Administrator Instructional Technology (408) 741-4047 gary.cloman@westvalley.edu
Colon, Daniel Custodian Department Name (408) 741-2400 daniel.colon@westvalley.edu
Day, Jay Maintenance Mechanic Department Name (408) 741-2550 jay.day@westvalley.edu
DeGrandis, Amber Office Coordinator - TRIO Department Name (408) 741-2550 amber.degrandis@westvalley.edu
Dillon, Meredith Assistant Athletic Trainer Department Name (408) 741-2500 meredith.dillon@westvalley.edu
Dinh, Sang (Sandy) Sr. Administrative Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 sang.dinh@westvalley.edu
Duncan, David College Webmaster Instructional Technology (408) 741-2578 david.duncan@westvalley.edu
Ebrahemi, Lili Office Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 lili.ebrahemi@westvalley.edu
Eppley, Terry Program Specialist Department Name (408) 741-2700 terry.eppley@westvalley.edu
Fard (Amin), Maryam EOPS Office Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 maryam.fard@westvalley.edu
Flynn (Homrig), Paula Senior Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 paula.flynn@westvalley.edu
Franklin, Marta Financial Aid Advisor Department Name (408) 741-2500 marta.franklin@westvalley.edu
French, Jennifer Senior Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 jennifer.french@westvalley.edu
Gagliasso, Laura Child Development Center Specialist III Department Name (408) 741-2550 laura.gagliasso@westvalley.edu
Garrett, Jason Instructional Lab Technician - Foreign Lang. & ESL Department Name (408) 741-2550 jason.garrett@westvalley.edu
Gault, Justin (Max) Instructional Technologist Department Name (408) 741-2700 justin (max).gault@westvalley.edu
Griffin, Jeff Instructional Lab Technician - Tutorial Department Name (408) 741-2550 jeff.griffin@westvalley.edu
Guinnane, Stephen Instructional Lab Technician - Chemistry Department Name (408) 741-2550 stephen.guinnane@westvalley.edu
Hanton, Tanya Sr. Administrative Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 tanya.hanton@westvalley.edu
Harp, Beverly Sr. Administrative Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 beverly.harp@westvalley.edu
Harris, Mona Sr. Administrative Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 mona.harris@westvalley.edu
Hernandez, Alicia EOPS Specialist Department Name (408) 741-2700 alicia.hernandez@westvalley.edu
Hernandez, Karla Instructional Lab Technician - Costumer Department Name (408) 741-2500 karla.hernandez@westvalley.edu
Hopkins, Roger PE & Athletics Operations Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 roger.hopkins@westvalley.edu
Jayadev, Suseela Child Development Center Specialist II Department Name (408) 741-2550 suseela.jayadev@westvalley.edu
Johnson, Michael Instructional Lab Technician - Art Department Name (408) 741-2700 michael.johnson@westvalley.edu
Jones, Carl Graphic Designer Department Name (408) 741-2500 carl.jones@westvalley.edu
Juarez, Rebecca Financial Aid Special Services Technician - BFAP Department Name (408) 741-2550 rebecca.juarez@westvalley.edu
Kinley, Laurel Administrative Specialist - Personnel Department Name (408) 741-2550 laurel.kinley@westvalley.edu
Kirkland, Rhonda Financial Aid Advisor Department Name (408) 741-2500 rhonda.kirkland@westvalley.edu
Lai, Chung Duplicating Services Specialist Department Name (408) 741-2700 chung.lai@westvalley.edu
Lakew, Yalem Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 yalem.lakew@westvalley.edu
Lane, Peter Instructional Lab Technician - Science Department Name (408) 741-2550 peter.lane@westvalley.edu
Langworthy, Teresa Sr. Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 teresa.langworthy@westvalley.edu
LaSala, Patrice Program Specialist Department Name (408) 741-2700 patrice.lasala@westvalley.edu
Lautermilch, Jane Student Services Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 jane.lautermilch@westvalley.edu
Leon, Julie Student Services Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 julie.leon@westvalley.edu
Lienhart, Katy Library Media Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 katy.lienhart@westvalley.edu
Lin, Hueying (Janet) Library Media Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 hueying.lin@westvalley.edu
Lopez, Alvaro Student Services Account Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 alvaro.lopez@westvalley.edu
Lopez, Maria Senior Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 maria.lopez@westvalley.edu
Ludwig, Scott Multimedia Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 scott.ludwig@westvalley.edu
Mageles, George Program Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 george.mageles@westvalley.edu
Massa, Cheryl Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 cheryl.massa@westvalley.edu
Massey, Joanne Student Services Technican Department Name (408) 741-2400 joanne.massey@westvalley.edu
McConnell, Rebecca Sr. Administrative Asssitant Department Name (408) 741-2700 rebecca.mcconnell@westvalley.edu
McMahon, Loretta Student Records Advisor Department Name (408) 741-2500 loretta.mcmahon@westvalley.edu
McNiven, Lisa Sr. Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 lisa.mcniven@westvalley.edu
Meneses, Julie Student Services Technican Department Name (408) 741-2400 julie.meneses@westvalley.edu
Metz, Rachel Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 rachel.metz@westvalley.edu
Miranda, Lydia Program Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 lydia.miranda@westvalley.edu
Milbourne, Lauren Sr. Administrative Asssitant Department Name (408) 741-2700 lauren.milbourne@westvalley.edu
Nava, Elisa Child Development Center Specialist III Department Name (408) 741-2550 elisa.nava@westvalley.edu
Nguyen, Chan Instructional Lab Technician - Chemistry Department Name (408) 741-2550 chan.nguyen@westvalley.edu
Nguyen, Donna Library Media Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 donna.nguyen@westvalley.edu
Nguyen, Michael Offset Printer Department Name (408) 741-2500 michael.nguyen@westvalley.edu
Noormanesh, Behindokht Financial Aid Advisor Department Name (408) 741-2500 behindokht.noormanesh@westvalley.edu
Ochoa, Elizabeth Financial Aid Outreach Specialist - BFAP Department Name (408) 741-2550 elizabeth.ochoa@westvalley.edu
Payton, Monet Library Media Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 monet.payton@westvalley.edu
Qwan, Diane Library Media Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 diane.qwan@westvalley.edu
Rabieh, Mohammad Career Placement Workforce Development Advisor Department Name (408) 741-2500 mohammad.rabieh@westvalley.edu
Ramirez, Elizabeth Student Services Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 elizabeth.ramirez@westvalley.edu
Reeves, Mark Custodian Department Name (408) 741-2400 mark.reeves@westvalley.edu
Rhoads, Carolyn Sr. Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 carolyn.rhoads@westvalley.edu
Robertson, Marsha Child Development Center Specialist II Department Name (408) 741-2550 marsha.robertson@westvalley.edu
Rodriguez, Leonides Student Support Services - TRIO Retention Specialist Department Name (408) 741-2700 leonides.rodriguez@westvalley.edu
Rua, Nicole Instructional Lab Technician - Writing Center Department Name (408) 741-2500 nicole.rua@westvalley.edu
Scaletta, Michael Program Specialist - DSPS Department Name (408) 741-2550 michael.scaletta@westvalley.edu
Seeger, Yori Instructional Lab Technician - Art Department Name (408) 741-2700 yori.seeger@westvalley.edu
Shokrollahi, Nahid Library Media Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 nahid.shokrollahi@westvalley.edu
Sias, Angela Administrative Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 angela.sias@westvalley.edu
Sias, Jeremy Educational Testing Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 jeremy.sias@westvalley.edu
Specht, Darlene Sr. Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 darlene.specht@westvalley.edu
Swalen, Mary Instructional Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 mary.swalen@westvalley.edu
Swanson, Tammy Instructional Lab Technician - Photography Department Name (408) 741-2550 tammy.swanson@westvalley.edu
Tong, Susie Transfer / Career Advisor Department Name (408) 741-2500 susie.tong@westvalley.edu
Tran, Thuy Thi Administrative Specialist - Instruction Department Name (408) 741-2400 thuy thi.tran@westvalley.edu
Trinh, Tu-Lan Student Records Advisor Department Name (408) 741-2500 tu-lan.trinh@westvalley.edu
Underwood, Sandy (Star) Senior Administrative Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 sandy.underwood@westvalley.edu
Vaughn, Meghan Program Assistant - CDAAP Department Name (408) 741-2550 meghan.vaughn@westvalley.edu
Walker, Bernadette Office Coordinator Department Name (408) 741-2500 bernadette.walker@westvalley.edu
Watkins, Cynthia Office Assistant Department Name (408) 741-2700 cynthia.watkins@westvalley.edu
West, Diana Receptionist Department Name (408) 741-2700 diana.west@westvalley.edu
Yee, Alfred Classroom Technology Specialist Department Name (408) 741-2700 alfred.yee@westvalley.edu
Yu, Li Student Services Technician Department Name (408) 741-2400 li.yu@westvalley.edu
last published: 10/8/12 validate xhtml css 508