West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

DESP: Meet our Staff

Cheryl Miller

Cheryl Miller
Program Coordinator

(408) 741-2620
cheryl.miller@westvalley.edu

 Tanya Southworth

Tanya Southworth
Senior Office Coordinator

(408) 741-3010
tanya.southworth@westvalley.edu

Shamiran Badal

Shamiran Badal
Support Services Technician

(408) 741-2010
shamiran.badal@westvalley.edu

Ann Barrilleaux

 

Ann Barrilleaux
Adapted Physical Education (APE)/Faculty

(408) 741-2459
ann.barrilleaux@westvalley.edu

Judy Colson

Judy ColsonLearning Disability Specialist/Faculty

(408) 741-2450
judy.colson@westvalley.edu

Jean Finch

Jean Finch, M.A.
Counselor

(408) 741-4034
jean.finch@westvalley.edu

Mark Kaaz

Mark Kaaz
Alternate Media Specialist (Acting)

(408) 741-2063
mark.kaaz@westvalley.edu

Christel Ligocki

Christel Ligocki
Adapted Physical Education (APE)/Faculty

(408) 741-2459
christel.ligocki@westvalley.edu

Mike Scaletta

Mike Scaletta
Accommodation Specialist

(408) 741-2453
mike.scaletta@westvalley.edu

Susan Sherrill

Susan Sherrill
Learning Disability Specialist/Faculty

(408) 741-2452
susan.sherrill@westvalley.edu

Ross Smith

Ross Smith
Counselor

(408) 741-4027
ross.smith@westvalley.edu

 

 

 

last published: 7/27/15 • validate xhtml css 508