Health Services: Staff Profile

Alfred Forrest, MD

Alfred Forrest, MD

Director of Health Services
(408) 741-2159
alfred.forrest@westvalley.edu

George Mageles

George Mageles

Community Resource Coordinator
(408) 741-2612
george.mageles@westvalley.edu

Rachel Metz

Rachel Metz

Office Coordinator
(408) 741-2142
rachel.metz@westvalley.edu

Diana West

Diana West

Receptionist
(408) 741-2027
diana.west@westvalley.edu

 

Barry Goldman Hall

Barry Goldman-Hall, LCSW

Mental Health Consultant
(408) 741-2027
barry.goldman-hall@westvalley.edu

Pam Sheridan

Pam Sheridan, RN

Registered Nurse
(408) 741-2027
pam.sheridan@westvalley.edu

 

Heather Filuk

Heather Filuk, RN

Registered Nurse
(408) 741-2027
heather.filuk@westvalley.edu

Meghan Vaughn

Meghan Vaughn

Program Specialist
(408) 741- 2641
meghan.vaughn@westvalley.edu 

 

 

Student Health Services
(near the EOPS building)

Ph:   408.741.2027

Fax:  408.741.2632

 

Defibrillator/AED Locations:
AED/Defibrillator Location map


FALL SEMESTER HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Friday: Closed

 

TB Testing

Monday & Tuesday 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Follow Up
Wednesday & Thursday 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
 

 

Closed for Staff meetings:

Monday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2nd Wednesday of each month 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

last published: 9/9/16 • validate xhtml css 508