West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Silver Center  Staff

 

Michelle Donohue-Mendoza
Director of Student Activities

michelle.donohue@westvalley.edu

 

Yalem Lakew
Office Coordinator

yalem.lakew@westvalley.edu
408.741.2006

 

Bernadette Walker
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Student Life & Veteran’s Resource Center

bernadette.walker@westvalley.edu
408.741.4030

  

Lili Ebrahemi
ASO/ ICC Fiscal Assistant

lili.ebrahemi@westvalley.edu
408.741.4637

 

Nicholas Bedel
Student Life Advisor

nicholas.bedel@westvalley.edu
408.741.4055

 

Ryan Flanigan
Facility Rental

ryan.flanigan@westvalley.edu
408.741.2156

 

Haifa Tabbara
Marketing Assistant

haifa.tabbara@westvalley.edu
408.741.4628

 

 

 

last published: 10/9/13 • validate xhtml css 508