Athletics Staff

Title Name Email Phone
Athletic Director John Vlahos john.vlahos@westvalley.edu 408-741-4606
Division Chair Steve McCann steve.mccann@westvalley.edu 408-741-2420
Athletic Eligibility Secretary Loretta McMahon loretta.mcmahon@westvalley.edu 408-741-2535
Sr. Office Coordinator Lisa McNiven lisa.mcniven@westvalley.edu 408-741-2017
Athletic Trainer Paul Starks paul.starks@westvalley.edu 408-741-2005
Athletic Trainer Meredith Dillon meredith.dillon@westvalley.edu 408-741-2408
Athletic/Academic Counseler: Sara Patterson sara.patterson@westvalley.edu 408-741-2694
Athletic/Academic Counseler Wanda Wong wanda.wong@westvalley.edu 408-741-2528
Athletics Operations open   408-741-2132
Track & Field Head Coach
Leroy Watkins leroy.watkins@westvalley.edu 408-741-2457
Baseball Head Coach Rick Wiens rick.wiens@westvalley.edu 408-741-4070
Men's Basketball Head Coach Scott Eitelgeorge scott.eitelgeorge@westvalley.edu 408-741-2173
Men's Soccer Head Coach Gaspar Silveira gaspar.silveira@westvalley.edu 408-741-2583
Women's Soccer Head Coach Jennifer Kerwin jennifer.kerwin@westvalley.edu 408-741-2527
Softball Head Coach Vicky Gallindo vicky.galindo@westvalley.edu 408-741-2017
Women's Water Polo Head Coach Beth Harberts bcharberts@gmail.com 408-741-2182
Men's Water Polo
& M/W Swimming Head Coach
Bruce Watson bruce.watson@westvalley.edu 408-741-2182
Women's Volleyball Head Coach Jason Dupler jason.dupler@westvalley.edu 408-741-4653
last published: 3/14/14 • validate xhtml css 508