Transfer Center: Calendar

 

UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE VISITS:

University:

Date:

Time:

Location:

TRANSFER DAY!!!

Over 50 university representatives would like to connect with you!!!

Thurs. Sept. 29

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM  (Drop-in)

Meet over 50 university representatives from UC, CSU, Private Universities (In-State and Out of State).  Get answers to all of your burning transfer questions.

For questions, please contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or Email:  susie.tong@westvalley.edu 

Campus Center

CSU East Bay


 

 

Tues. Nov. 1

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Drop-in)

Campus Center

Mon. Nov. 14

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (Drop-in)

Palo Alto University

 

 

 

Thurs. Sept. 22

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Drop-in)

 

 

 

Campus Center

Tues. Oct. 4

Wed. Oct. 19

Wed. Nov. 9

Thurs. Dec. 8

Samuel Merritt University (School of Nursing)

Thus. Oct. 6

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Samuel Merritt University, Nursing Program Visiting West Valley College.  One-on-one 30 minute appointments are available!  Call to schedule your appointment today - space is limited!  For an appointment, please call the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or Email:  susie.tong@westvalley.edu

NWP 3
UC Los Angeles

Thurs. Sept. 29

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM  15 Minute Student Appointments

Meet the UCLA representative one-on-one to your answers to your transfer questions. 

To schedule your 15 minute appointment, please contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or Email:  susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Transfer Center NWP 3
UC Santa Cruz Thurs. Sept. 22

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM (Drop-in)

Campus Center

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM  Register today!

UC TAG Workshop:                                                                            What is a UC TAG?  Do you qualify for a UC TAG?  How do I complete a UC TAG Application?

To register for this workshop, please contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or Email:  susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Transfer Center NWP 3
Tues. Oct. 4 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Drop-in) Campus Center
Wed. Oct 19

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  15 Minute Student Appointments.

Meet the UCSC representative one-on-one to your answers to your transfer questions. 

To schedule your 15 minute appointment, please contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or Email:  susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Transfer Center NWP 3

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Register today!

UC Application Workshop:   Learn how to complete your UC Application step by step. 

To register for this workshop, please contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or Email:  susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Fox 105
Wed. Nov. 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  (Drop-in) Campus Center
Thurs. Nov. 17 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  (Drop-in) Campus Center

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM  Register today!

UC Transfer Information Session :  Do I qualify to transfer to a UC?  What are the transfer requirements?  When do I apply?  What about financial aid and housing?

To register for this session, please contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or Email:  susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Fox 101
William Jessup University Tues. Oct. 25 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  (Drop-in) Campus Center
Wed. Nov. 16
Mon. Dec. 5

 

TRANSFER WORKSHOPS: 

Activity:

Date:

Time:

Location:

UC Transfer Information Session

To register, contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Thurs. Nov. 17

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

UC Transfer Information Session :  Do I qualify to transfer to a UC?  What are the transfer requirements?  When do I apply?  What about financial aid and housing?

Register Today - Space is Limited!

Fox 101

UC TAG Workshops

To register, contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Wed. Sept. 7

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Transfer Center  NWP 3

Tues. Sept. 13

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thurs. Sept. 22

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mon. Sept. 26

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

UC TAG Drop-in Hours

No registration is necessary - Drop-in!

Wed. Sept. 7

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM  (Drop-in)

Transfer Center NWP3

 

Wed. Sept. 14

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM  (Drop-in)

Thurs. Sept. 15

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM  (Drop-in)

Mon. Sept. 19

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM  (Drop-in)

Wed. Sept. 21

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM  (Drop-in)

Tues. Sept. 27

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM  (Drop-in)

Wed. Sept. 28

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM  (Drop-in)

CSU Application Workshops

To register, contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Tues. Oct. 4 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Transfer Center NWP 3
Wed. Oct. 12 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Fox 103

Thus. Oct. 20 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Fox 103

Mon. Oct. 24 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Fox 103

Tues. Nov. 1 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Transfer Center NWP 3
Wed. Nov. 9 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Fox 105

Thus. Nov. 17 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Fox 105

Mon. Nov. 21 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fox 103

UC Application Workshops

To register, contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Wed. Oct. 19 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Fox 105
Thurs. Oct. 27 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Transfer Center NWP 3
Mon. Nov. 14 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Fox 104
Tues. Nov. 22 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Fox 105

UC Personal Insight Questions Workshops

To register, contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Tues. Oct. 18 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Fox 101

Wed. Oct. 26 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Fox 102

Thurs. Nov. 3 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Transfer Center NWP 3
Tues. Nov. 8 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Transfer Center NWP 3
Wed. Nov. 16 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Fox 101

Mon. Nov. 28 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fox 201

       

 

last published: 9/16/16 • validate xhtml css 508