Department Listing

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - Biology

Name Title Department Phone Email
Hurst, Karen Biology Instructor Biology karen.hurst@westvalley.edu
Schein, Joan Biology instructor Biology joan.schein@westvalley.edu
Peters-Stanton, Christine Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-2626 christine.peters@westvalley.edu
Sundaram, Vidya Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-3053 ext. 3375 vidyodhaya.sundaram@westvalley.edu
Kalpin, Robert Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-3053 ext. 3770 robert.kalpin@westvalley.edu
Jolly, Jennifer Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-3053 ext. 3303 jen.jolly@westvalley.edu
Bailey, Becky Instructional Lab Technician Biology (408) 741-2563 rebecca.bailey@westvalley.edu
Thomson, Barry Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-3053 ext. 3244 barry.thomson@westvalley.edu
Urdiales, Eva Biology Instruction Biology (408) 741-xxxx eva.urdiales@westvalley.edu
Berlani, Roberta Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-2563 roberta.berlani@westvalley.edu
Geary, Michelle Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-2572 michelle.geary@westvalley.edu
Steinhardt, Alicia Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-3053 ext. 3391 alicia.steinhardt@westvalley.edu
Svensson, Peter Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-2558 peter.svensson@westvalley.edu
Schrey, Maureen Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-2585 molly.schrey@westvalley.edu
Norris, Nathan Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-2634 nathan.norris@wvm.edu
Hackworth, Cheryl Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-2562 cheryl.hackworth@westvalley.edu
Gallardo, Leticia Biology Instructor Biology (408) 741-2416 leticia.gallardo@westvalley.edu
last published: 8/30/16 • validate xhtml css 508