West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - English

Name Title Department Phone Email
Dailey, Allen English Instructor English (408) 741-2045 x3288 allen.dailey@westvalley.edu
Cisneros-Diaz, Rebecca English Instructor English (408) 741-4014 rebecca.cisneros@westvalley.edu
Golaw, Tina English Instructor / Writing Lab Coordinator English (408) 741-4053 tina.golaw@westvalley.edu
Boudreaux, Paulette English Instructor English (408) 741-2430 paulette.boudreaux@westvalley.edu
Lisha, Sara English Instructor English (408) 741-2045 x3559 sara.lisha@westvalley.edu
Jones, Cathy English Instructor & Associate Faculty ACE representative English 831-325-518 cathy.jones@wvm.edu
Bell, Lauren English Instructor English (408) 741-2045 x3367 lauren.bell@westvalley.edu
Condon, Deborah English Instructor English (408) 741-4054
Burrill, Leigh English Instructor English (408) 741-4054 leigh.burrill@westvalley.edu
Girardi, Judith English Instructor English (408) 741-2045 x3265 judith.girardi@westvalley.edu
Pape, Eric (Ronald) English Instructor English (408) 741-4605 eric.pape@westvalley.edu
Gray, Dulce María English Instructor English (408) 741-2577 dulce.gray@westvalley.edu
Lerma, Jess English Instructor English (408) 741-2512 jess.lerma@westvalley.edu
Gerzanics, Janine Journalism, English Instructor English (408) 741-4073 janine.gerzanics@westvalley.edu
Biswas, Mitali English Instructor English (408) 741-2045 x3509
Richey, Jeanette English Instructor English (408) 741-2481 jeanette.richey@westvalley.edu
Logsdon, William English Instructor English (408)741-2045 x3443 billlogsdon@mac.com
Fasano, Carolyn English Instructor English (408) 741-2045 x3517 carolyn.fasano@westvalley.edu
Cuttler, Nicole English Instructor English (408) 741-2488 nicole.cuttler@westvalley.edu
Saito-Liu, Leslie English Instructor, Department Chair English (408) 741-4010 leslie.saito@westvalley.edu
Maia, Julie English Instructor English (408) 741-2507 julie.maia@westvalley.edu
Davis, Bill English Instructor English (408) 741-2683 bill.davis@westvalley.edu
Kalivitis, Vicky English Instructor English (408) 741-2552 vicky.kalivitis@westvalley.edu
Wagner, Jennifer English Instructor English (408) 741-2639 jennifer.wagner@westvalley.edu
Stachnick, Michal Reading Instructor English (408) 741-2045 x3560 michal.stachnick@westvalley.edu
Harris, Lenore English Instructor English (408) 741-2586 lenore.harris@westvalley.edu
last published: 8/8/13 • validate xhtml css 508