West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - Counseling

Name Title Department Phone Email
Eaton, Jennifer Counselor Counseling (408) 741-2009 jennie.eaton@westvalley.edu
Pavan, Carol Counseling Faculty Counseling (408) 741-2441 carol.pavan@westvalley.edu
Clark, Pauline Counselor Counseling (408) 741-2411 pauline.clark@westvalley.edu
Salcido, Melissa Counselor - Puente Counseling (408) 741-2102 melissa.salcido@westvalley.edu
Wong, Wanda International Student Counselor / Athletics Counselor Counseling (408) 741-2528 wanda.wong@westvalley.edu
McGinley, Leann Assessment Coordinator Counseling (408) 741-2402 leann.mcginley@westvalley.edu
Johnson, Elise Director SSS-TRiO Program Counseling (408) 741-2606 elise.johnson@westvalley.edu
Nash, Carolyn Counseling Services Counseling (408) 741-2608 carolyn.nash@westvalley.edu
Hernandez, Leticia Counseling Faculty Counseling (408) 741-2597 leticia.hernandez@westvalley.edu
Llerena, Christina Counselor Counseling (408) 741- 2009 Christina.Llerena@westvalley.edu
Scheper, Maria Counselor Counseling (408) 741-4036 maria.scheper@westvalley.edu
Tong, Susie Transfer / Career Advisor Counseling (408) 741-2040 susie.tong@westvalley.edu
Rochon-Ellis, Nellie Counselor Counseling nellie.rochon-ellis@westvalley.edu
Patterson, Sara Counseling Faculty and Instructor, International Student PDSO, Athletics and Veteran's Programs Counseling (408) 741-2694 sara.patterson@westvalley.edu
Bangle, Angelica Counselor Counseling (408) 741-2476 angelica.bangle@westvalley.edu
Cardenas, Alicia Counselor Counseling (408) 741-2023 alicia.cardenas@westvalley.edu
Severe, Philip Counselor Counseling (408) 741-2493 philip.severe@westvalley.edu
Smith, Ross Counselor-DESP Counseling (408) 741-4027 ross.smith@westvalley.edu
Byers, Michael Counselor Counseling (408) 741-2196 michael.byers@westvalley.edu
Sias, Angela Administrative Assistant Counseling (408) 741-2119 angela.sias@westvalley.edu
Leighton, Geneva Counselor Instructor Counseling (408) 741-2604 geneva.leighton@westvalley.edu
Mora, Marta Coordinator/Counselor-CalWORKs Program Counseling (408) 741-4007 marta.mora-evans@westvalley.edu
Finch, Jean Counselor-DESP Counseling (408) 741-4034 jean.finch@westvalley.edu
Khalouyan-Pivk, Helen EOPS Counselor & TRiO Angel Facilitator Counseling (408) 741-2471 helen.khalouyan@westvalley.edu
Golbetz, Tom Counselor Counseling (408) 741-4022 tom.golbetz@westvalley.edu
Engelking, Linda Counselor / Instructor Counseling linda.engelking@westvalley.edu
last published: 8/8/13 • validate xhtml css 508