West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - Mathematics

Name Title Department Phone Email
Mihnea, Tatiana Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3579 tatiana.mihnea@westvalley.edu
Dyer, Chris Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-4675 chris.dyer@westvalley.edu
Sun, Huai Math Instructor Mathematics huai.sun@westvalley.edu
Weiss, Betty Mathematics Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2596 betty.weiss@wvm.edu
Ehlers, Gretchen Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2054 gretchen.ehlers@westvalley.edu
Pham, Kim Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2587 kim.pham@westvalley.edu
Betz, Harry Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3175 hbetz10411@aol.com
Mani, Padma Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3170
Pang, Chi-Yin Math Instructor Mathematics chi-yin.pang@westvalley.edu
Maddux, Faun Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2591 faun.maddux@westvalley.edu
Warecki, Rebecca Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3707 rebeccamw@earthlink.net
Nguyen, Nam Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3612 ndnguyen@aol.com
Leitner, Michael Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 605-0585 michael.leitner@westvalley.edu
Allen, Greg Mathematics Instructor Mathematics (408) 741.4051 greg.allen@westvalley.edu
Naik, Tejal Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3116 tejalnaik@gmail.com
Vu, Amy Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2567 amy.vu@westvalley.edu
Chin, Brad Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2189 brad.chin@westvalley.edu
Cassell, Carol Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3453 carol.cassell@westvalley.edu
Handa, Larry Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2573 larry.handa@westvalley.edu
Lodi, Edward Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3588 ed.lodi@westvalley.edu
Ko, Shannon Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-4040 shannon.ko@westvalley.edu
Butcher, Alyson Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2590 alyson.butcher@westvalley.edu
Ma, Lih-Joun Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3562
Langlois, William Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3486 clubdeuce@yahoo.com
Freeman, Kristen Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-3950 kristen.freeman@wvm.edu
Meng, Hongyan Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3415 hongyan.meng@westvalley.edu
Benkoski, Stanley Mathematics Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-4052 stan.benkoski@westvalley.edu
Satyapal, Anuradha Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3573 anuradha.satyapal@westvalley.edu
Lieberman, Robert Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3497 DrMath.WVC@gmail.com
Wong, Rebecca Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2631 rebecca.wong@westvalley.edu
Bodas, Medha Math Instructor Mathematics
last published: 8/8/13 • validate xhtml css 508