Child Studies Faculty

Annie Deckert

Annie Deckert

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

annie.deckert@wvm.edu

Laurie Dotson

Laurie Dotson

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor, Department Chair

(408) 741-2505
laurie.dotson@wvm.edu
Che School of Professional Studies 109B

Michelle Francis

Michelle Francis

Academic Affairs
Child Studies Faculty and TEACH Center/Professional Development Chair

michelle.francis@westvalley.edu
Che School of Professional Studies 107C

Jackie Funk

Jackie Funk

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

jacqueline.funk@wvm.edu

Carmen Myla Guevarra

Carmen Myla Guevarra

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

carmen.guevarra@wvm.edu

Anne Horgan

Anne Horgan

Child Development Center
Program Director

(408) 741-2153
anne.horgan@westvalley.edu

Leslie Hotta

Leslie Hotta

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

(408) 741-4603
leslie.hotta@wvm.edu
Che School of Professional Studies 109A

Vandana Laal

Vandana Laal

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

vandana.laal@wvm.edu

James Marshall

James Marshall

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

jim.marshall@wvm.edu

Lucille Grace Satana

Lucille Grace Satana

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

lucillegrace.satana@wvm.edu

Terry Shue

Terry Shue

Child Studies
Faculty Emeritus

terry.shue@westvalley.edu

Jamie Rebecca Smith

Jamie Rebecca Smith

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

jamie.smith@wvm.edu

Jennifer Wang

Jennifer Wang

Child Development Center
Senior Child Development Specialist

(408) 741-2153
jennifer.wang@westvalley.edu

Fatemeh Zarghami

Fatemeh Zarghami

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

fatemeh.zarghami@wvm.edu

Last Updated 1/19/22