Child Studies Faculty

Mae Conroy

Mae Conroy

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor; Career Ed/Workforce Development; Director Off Campus and Special Programs

(408) 378-0841
mae.conroy@wvm.edu
Campbell Center- One Campbell Avenue, Suite J 66, Campbell CA

Annie Deckert

Annie Deckert

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

annie.deckert@wvm.edu

Vandana Dev

Vandana Dev

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

vandana.dev@wvm.edu

Laurie Dotson

Laurie Dotson

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

laurie.dotson@wvm.edu

Jackie Funk

Jackie Funk

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

jacqueline.funk@wvm.edu

Caren Drezner

Caren Drezner

Child Studies
Child Studies instructor

Anne Horgan

Anne Horgan

Child Development Center
Program Director

(408) 741-2153
anne.horgan@westvalley.edu

Leslie Hotta

Leslie Hotta

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

(408) 741-4603
leslie.hotta@wvm.edu
Che 109A

James Marshall

James Marshall

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

(408) 741-2045 x3742
Building Room Number

Linda Martinez

Linda Martinez

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

linda.martinez@wvm.edu

Lisa Pate

Lisa Pate

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

lisa.pate@westvalley.edu

Terry Shue

Terry Shue

Child Studies
Faculty Emeritus

(408) 741-2007
terry.shue@westvalley.edu
Che 105A

Jamie Rebecca Smith

Jamie Rebecca Smith

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

jamie.smith@wvm.edu

Pedro Sousa

Pedro Sousa

Child Studies
Child Studies Instructor

pedro.sousa@wvm.edu

Jennifer Wang

Jennifer Wang

Child Studies
Child Development Center Specialist III

(408) 741-2153
jennifer.wang@westvalley.edu
Child Development Center

Last Updated 8/27/19