Administration

President

Vice Presidents

Stacy Gleixner, Ph.D.

Stacy Gleixner, Ph.D.

Office of Instruction
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

(408) 741-2150
stacy.gleixner@westvalley.edu
Library Room 1A

Deans

Ajani M. Byrd, Ph.D.

Ajani M. Byrd, Ph.D.

Student Equity and Success
Acting Dean

(408) 741-2130
ajani.byrd@westvalley.edu
Student Services Center

Chris Dyer

Chris Dyer

Office of Instruction
Vice Provost and Dean of Instruction

(408) 741-4675
chris.dyer@westvalley.edu
Library Room 1B

Raymond J. Gamba, Ph.D.

Raymond J. Gamba, Ph.D.

Social Science
Dean

(408) 741-2116
raymond.gamba@westvalley.edu
Social Science Division, Dean's Office

Laura A. Hyatt, Ph.D.

Laura A. Hyatt, Ph.D.

Science and Math
Dean

(408) 741-2115
laura.hyatt@westvalley.edu
Science and Math Division SM01

Joe McDevitt

Joe McDevitt

Student Services
Interim Dean of Enrollment Services

(408) 741-4643
joe.mcdevitt@westvalley.edu
Student Services Center

Renée Kazemipour Paquier

Renée Kazemipour Paquier

Professional Studies
Dean

(408) 741-2180
renee.paquier@westvalley.edu
Che School of Professional Studies, Dean's Office

John Vlahos

John Vlahos

Health, Human Development and Intercollegiate Athletics
Dean

(408) 741-4606
john.vlahos@westvalley.edu
PE Building

Last Updated 11/12/20