Administration

President

Vice Presidents

Stacy Gleixner, Ph.D.

Stacy Gleixner, Ph.D.

Academic Affairs
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

(408) 741-2150
stacy.gleixner@westvalley.edu
Fox 209

Debra Y. Griffith, Ed.D.

Debra Y. Griffith, Ed.D.

Student Services, Diversity and Inclusion
Vice President

(408) 741-4616
debra.griffith@westvalley.edu
Student Services Building

Marilyn Morikang

Marilyn Morikang

Administrative Services
Vice President

(408) 741-2056
marilyn.morikang@westvalley.edu
Cilker

Deans

Chris Dyer

Chris Dyer

Academic Affairs
Vice Provost of Academic Affairs

(408) 741-4675
chris.dyer@westvalley.edu
Fox Room 207

Murrell Green

Murrell Green

Academic Counseling and Student Success
Dean

murrell.green@westvalley.edu

Ian Haslam

Ian Haslam

Language Arts and Social Science
Interim Dean

ian.haslam@westvalley.edu

Joe McDevitt

Joe McDevitt

Student Services
Dean of Enrollment Services; Foster Youth Liaison

(408) 741-4643
joe.mcdevitt@westvalley.edu
Student Services Center

Renée Kazemipour Paquier

Renée Kazemipour Paquier

Professional Studies & Health and Human Development
Dean

(408) 741-2180
renee.paquier@westvalley.edu
Che School of Professional Studies, Dean's Office

Shannon Price

Shannon Price

Art and Design
Dean

(408) 741-2074
shannon.price@westvalley.edu
Cilker School of Art and Design

Last Updated 9/13/22