Administration

President

Vice Presidents

Marilyn Morikang

Marilyn Morikang

Administrative Services
Vice President

(408) 741-2056
marilyn.morikang@westvalley.edu
Cilker

Renée Kazemipour Paquier

Renée Kazemipour Paquier

Student Services, Diversity and Inclusion
Interim Vice President

(408) 741-2180
renee.paquier@westvalley.edu
Che School of Professional Studies, Dean's Office

Deans

Chris Dyer

Chris Dyer

Academic Affairs
Vice Provost of Academic Affairs

(408) 741-4675
chris.dyer@westvalley.edu
Fox Room 207

Murrell Green

Murrell Green

Academic Counseling and Student Success
Dean

murrell.green@westvalley.edu

Joe McDevitt

Joe McDevitt

Student Services
Dean of Enrollment Services; Foster Youth Liaison

(408) 741-4643
joe.mcdevitt@westvalley.edu
Student Services Center

Anniqua Rana

Anniqua Rana

Language Arts, Social Science, and Academic Support
Dean

(408) 741-2113
anniqua.rana@westvalley.edu
Language Arts and Social Science

Shannon Price

Shannon Price

Art and Design
Dean

(408) 741-2074
shannon.price@westvalley.edu
Cilker School of Art and Design

Erika Vargas

Erika Vargas

Professional Studies & Health and Human Development
Interim Dean

(408) 741-2523
erika.vargas@wvm.edu

Mel Vaughn

Mel Vaughn

Science and Math
Interim Dean

(408) 741-2483
melvin.vaughn@westvalley.edu
Science and Math SM 45D

Last Updated 12/16/22