Administration

President

Vice Presidents

Stacy Gleixner, Ph.D.

Stacy Gleixner, Ph.D.

Academic Affairs
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

(408) 741-2150
stacy.gleixner@westvalley.edu
Fox 209

Debra Y. Griffith, Ed.D.

Debra Y. Griffith, Ed.D.

Student Services, Diversity and Inclusion
Vice President

(408) 741-4616
debra.griffith@westvalley.edu
Student Services Building

Marilyn Morikang

Marilyn Morikang

Administrative Services
Vice President

(408) 741-2056
marilyn.morikang@westvalley.edu
Cilker

Deans

Chris Dyer

Chris Dyer

Academic Affairs
Vice Provost of Academic Affairs

(408) 741-4675
chris.dyer@westvalley.edu
Fox Room 207

Raymond J. Gamba, Ph.D.

Raymond J. Gamba, Ph.D.

Social Science
Dean

(408) 741-2116
raymond.gamba@westvalley.edu
Social Science Division, Dean's Office

Laura A. Hyatt, Ph.D.

Laura A. Hyatt, Ph.D.

Science and Math
Dean

(408) 741-2115
laura.hyatt@westvalley.edu
Science and Math Division SM01

Joe McDevitt

Joe McDevitt

Student Services
Dean of Enrollment Services; Foster Youth Liaison

(408) 741-4643
joe.mcdevitt@westvalley.edu
Student Services Center

Renée Kazemipour Paquier

Renée Kazemipour Paquier

Professional Studies
Dean

(408) 741-2180
renee.paquier@westvalley.edu
Che School of Professional Studies, Dean's Office

Shannon Price

Shannon Price

Art and Design
Dean

(408) 741-2074
shannon.price@westvalley.edu
Cilker School of Art and Design

John Vlahos

John Vlahos

Health, Human Development and Intercollegiate Athletics
Dean

(408) 741-4606
john.vlahos@westvalley.edu
PE Building

Last Updated 8/30/21