Administration

Interim President

Charles Bullock

Charles Bullock

President's Office
Interim President

(408) 741-4665
charles.bullock@westvalley.edu
President's Office

Vice Presidents

Jamie Alonzo

Jamie Alonzo

Office of Instruction
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

(408) 741-2150
jamie.alonzo@westvalley.edu
Library

Pat Fenton

Pat Fenton

Administrative Services
Vice President

(408) 741-2056
pat.fenton@westvalley.edu
Fox Building

Deans

Andrew Chandler

Andrew Chandler

Cilker School of Art and Design
Dean

(408) 741-2074
andrew.chandler@westvalley.edu
Cilker Building

Chris Dyer

Chris Dyer

Office of Instruction
Vice Provost and Dean of Instruction

(408) 741-4675
chris.dyer@westvalley.edu
Library Room 1B

Raymond J. Gamba, Ph.D.

Raymond J. Gamba, Ph.D.

Social Science
Dean

(408) 741-2116
raymond.gamba@westvalley.edu
Social Science Division, Dean's Office

Laura A. Hyatt, Ph.D.

Laura A. Hyatt, Ph.D.

Science and Math
Dean

(408) 741-2115
laura.hyatt@westvalley.edu
Science and Math Division SM01

Renée Kazemipour Paquier

Renée Kazemipour Paquier

Professional Studies
Dean

(408) 741-2180
renee.paquier@westvalley.edu
Che School of Professional Studies, Dean's Office

John Vlahos

John Vlahos

Health, Human Development and Intercollegiate Athletics
Dean

(408) 741-4606
john.vlahos@westvalley.edu
PE Building

Brad Weisberg

Brad Weisberg

Career Programs and Workforce Development
Dean

(408) 741-4084
bradley.weisberg@westvalley.edu
Cilker School of Art and Design 102E

Directors

Scott Ludwig

Scott Ludwig

Marketing/Communications
Director of Communications/PIO

408.741.2031
scott.ludwig@westvalley.edu
Library/Learning Resources Center Marketing/Graphics Office

Last Updated 9/5/19