English Faculty

Leigh Burrill

Leigh Burrill

English
English Instructor, Department Chair

(408) 741-4054
leigh.burrill@westvalley.edu
LA/SS 3C

Nicole Cuttler

Nicole Cuttler

English
English Instructor

(408) 741-2488
nicole.cuttler@westvalley.edu
Language Arts Office 1L

Bill Davis

Bill Davis

English
English Instructor

(408) 741-2683
bill.davis@westvalley.edu
LA/SS 4J

Dulce María Gray

Dulce María Gray

English
English, Women and Gender Studies Instructor

(408) 741-2577
dulce.gray@westvalley.edu
Language Arts 3F

Cathy Jones

Cathy Jones

English
English Faculty

831-325-6518
cathy.jones@wvm.edu
LA/SS 3M

Leslie Saito-Liu

Leslie Saito-Liu

English
English Instructor, Puente co-coordinator

(408) 741-4010
leslie.saito@westvalley.edu
LA/SS 4B

Danielle Shaw

Danielle Shaw

English
English Instructor

(408) 741-2613
danielle.shaw@westvalley.edu
Language Arts Building LA 4k

Last Updated 9/21/21