Fall 2021 Events

Event Date Time
Board Meeting, Meet & Greet Friday, September 3 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM
Board Meeting Friday, September 10 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Membership Drive Begins Friday, September 17 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Fall Kick-off Friday, September 24 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Board Meeting Friday, October 8 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Lunch & Learn Friday, October 22 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Board Meeting Friday, November 5 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Lunch & Learn Friday, November 19 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Board Meeting Friday, December 3 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Holiday Party Friday, December 10 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Membership Drive
Rachel smiling at table

Friday, September 17, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Semester Kickoff
Kickoff Event Panel

Friday, September 24, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Supplies Exchange
Materials exchange graphic on yellow background

First two weeks of each semester.

Firm Tours
All Natural Stone tour group

Firm tours are currently on hold.

Lunch & Learn
Food spread during event

Friday, October 22 and Friday, November 19

Workshops
Screenshot of previous workshop event

Get hands-on help with various projects.

Holiday Party
Gingerbread event with gingerbread cookies and candy canes

Friday, December 10 at 3:00 PM

 
 
Last Updated 11/15/21