Park Management Faculty

David Aguirre

David Aguirre

Park Management
Park Management Instructor

david.aguirre@wvm.edu

Chris Cruz

Chris Cruz

Park Management
Department Contact, Instructor

(408) 741-2622
chris.cruz@westvalley.edu
Che 110A

Alex Leman

Alex Leman

Park Management
Park Management Instructor

alex.leman@wvm.edu

Heidi McFarland

Heidi McFarland

Park Management
Park Management Instructor

heidi.mcfarland@wvm.edu
Che 108A

Benjamin Mendelsohn

Benjamin Mendelsohn

Astronomy
Astronomy Instructor / Planetarium Director

(408) 741-4018
benjamin.mendelsohn@westvalley.edu

Derek Neumann

Derek Neumann

Park Management
Park Management Instructor

(408) 687-2580
derek.neumann@wvm.edu

Matthew Price

Matthew Price

Geospatial Technology
Geospatial Technology Instructor

matthew.price@wvm.edu

Last Updated 8/18/20