Computer Information Systems and Engineering Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Takyiu Liu

Takyiu Liu

Computer Science
Computer Science Instructor and Department Chair

(408) 741-2675
takyiu.liu@westvalley.edu
Che 108D

Associate Faculty

Mark Kaaz

Mark Kaaz

Computer Science
Computer Science Instructor

mark.kaaz@westvalley.edu

Howard Miller

Howard Miller

Computer Science
Computer Science Instructor

howard.miller@westvalley.edu

Jeffrey Jones

Jeffrey Jones

Engineering
Engineering Instructor

jeffrey.jones@westvalley.edu

Saied Rafati

Saied Rafati

Engineering
Engineering Instructor

saied.rafati@wvm.edu

Katherine Walker

Katherine Walker

Engineering
Engineering Instructor

Affiliated Faculty

Laura Plunkett

Laura Plunkett

Mathematics
Math Instructor

(408) - 741 - 2O64
laura.plunkett@westvalley.edu
Science and Math 4E

Jeff Rascov

Jeff Rascov

Digital Media
Digital Media Instructor

(408) 741-2432
jeff.rascov@westvalley.edu

Last Updated 7/16/21