Kinesiology Faculty

Heidi Weber, Ed.D.

Heidi Weber, Ed.D.

Kinesiology Department
Kinesiology Instructor/Pilates Trainer, Department Co-Chair

(408) 741-2522
heidi.weber@westvalley.edu
Physical Education Office 1H

Vinchenza Dibendetto

Vinchenza Dibendetto

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor

vinchenza.dibendetto@wvm.edu

Matt Gilani

Matt Gilani

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor

Kelly Hickey

Kelly Hickey

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor

kelly.hickey@wvm.edu

Lauren Hickey

Lauren Hickey

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor and Women's Tennis Coach

(408) 741-2420
lauren.hickey@wvm.edu

Jennifer Kerwin

Jennifer Kerwin

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor and Women's Soccer Coach

(408) 741-2527
jennifer.kerwin@westvalley.edu

Scott Masik

Scott Masik

Kinesiology
Men's Baseball Coach

scott.masik@wvm.edu

Victoria Piatt

Victoria Piatt

Kinesiology
Head Women's Softball Coach

(408) 741-2004
vicky.piatt@westvalley.edu

Nick Powell

Nick Powell

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor

nick.powell@wvm.edu

Adrienne Robinson

Adrienne Robinson

Kinesiology
Fitness, Pilates, and Yoga Instructor

(408) 741-3385
adrienne.robinson@wvm.edu

Willo Rodriguez

Willo Rodriguez

Kinesiology
Men’s and Women's Water Polo & Swim Coach

(408) 741-2182
willo.rodriguez@westvalley.edu

Diane Rudy

Diane Rudy

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor

(408) 741-4032
diane.rudy@westvalley.edu

Jory Segal

Jory Segal

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor

jory.segal@westvalley.edu
Physical Education 1G

Gaspar Silveira

Gaspar Silveira

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor and Men's Soccer Coach

(408) 741-2583
gaspar.silveira@westvalley.edu

Joe Silveira

Joe Silveira

Kinesiology
Men's Soccer Coach

joe.silveira@wvm.edu

Mary Ann Smith

Mary Ann Smith

Kinesiology
Kinesiology and Older Adult Physical Fitness Instructor

mary.ann.smith@wvc.edu

Paul Starks

Paul Starks

Kinesiology Department
Kinesiology Instructor

(408) 741-4005
paul.starks@westvalley.edu
Physical Education

Erika Vargas

Erika Vargas

Kinesiology
Men’s and Women's Water Polo/Swim Coach and Department Co-Chair

(408) 741-2523
erika.vargas@wvm.edu

Rick Wiens

Rick Wiens

Kinesiology
Head Men's Baseball Coach

(408) 741-4070
rick.wiens@westvalley.edu

Davidson Wong

Davidson Wong

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor

(408) 741-2172
davidson.wong@wvm.edu

Danny Yoshikawa

Danny Yoshikawa

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor and Head Basketball Coach

(408) 741-4026
danny.yoshikawa@wvm.edu

Armen Zakarian

Armen Zakarian

Kinesiology
Kinesiology Instructor/Head Indoor & Beach Volleyball Coach

(408) 741-2457
armen.zakarian@westvalley.edu
PE Building 1P

Last Updated 1/22/21