Business Faculty

Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

Business
Business Instructor

michael.bailey@wvm.edu

Michael Burke

Michael Burke

Business
Business Instructor

mike.burke@wvm.edu
School of Professional Studies

Stephen Cash

Stephen Cash

Business
Business Instructor

stephen.cash@wvm.edu

Jasiri Daire

Jasiri Daire

Business
Business Instructor

jasiri.daire@wvm.edu

Farima Fakoor

Farima Fakoor

Business
Business and Accounting Instructor

farima.fakoor@wvm.edu

Doug Felder

Doug Felder

Business
Business Instructor

doug.felder@wvm.edu

Gina Firenzi

Gina Firenzi

Business
Business Instructor

gina.firenzi@wvm.edu

Terri Forman

Terri Forman

Business
Business Instructor

terri.forman@wvm.edu

Jerrod Foster

Jerrod Foster

Business
Business Instructor

jerrod.foster@wvm.edu

Laurie Hammond

Laurie Hammond

Business
Accounting Instructor

laurie.hammond@westvalley.edu

Amber Hatter

Amber Hatter

Business
Business and Real Estate Instructor

amber.hatter@wvm.edu

Jim Henderson

Jim Henderson

Business
Business and Accounting Instructor, Department Chair

(408) 741-4609
jim.henderson@westvalley.edu
Che 108B

Lisa Kaaz

Lisa Kaaz

Business
Business Instructor

lisa.kaaz@westvalley.edu

Michelle Kincaid

Michelle Kincaid

Business
Business Instructor

michelle.kincaid@wvm.edu

Dave Reid

Dave Reid

Business
Business Instructor

dave.reid@wvm.edu

Lance Shoemaker

Lance Shoemaker

Business
Business and Real Estate Instructor

(408) 741-2436
lance.shoemaker@westvalley.edu
Che 109C

Patricia Stokke

Patricia Stokke

Business
Business Instructor

patricia.stokke@wvm.edu

Lale Yurtseven

Lale Yurtseven

Business
Business Instructor

lale.yurtseven@wvm.edu

Last Updated 9/30/20