Communication Studies Faculty

Philip Bair

Philip Bair

Communication Studies
Communication Studies Instructor

philip.bair@wvm.edu

Jill Borchard

Jill Borchard

Communication Studies
Communication Studies Instructor

jill.borchard@westvalley.edu

Meg Farrell

Meg Farrell

Communication Studies
Department Chair and Instructor

(408) 741-2490
meg.farrell@westvalley.edu
Language Arts LA 3H

Jared  Fujishin

Jared Fujishin

Communication Studies
Communication Studies Instructor

jared.fujishin@wvm.edu

John Hannigan, Ph.D

John Hannigan, Ph.D

Communication Studies
Communication Studies Instructor and Faculty Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)

(408) 741-2629
john.hannigan@westvalley.edu
LA/SS C-4

Gail Kirk

Gail Kirk

Communication Studies
Communication Studies Instructor

gail.kirk@westvalley.edu

Morgan McKnight

Morgan McKnight

Communication Studies
Communication Studies Instructor

morgan.mcknight@westvalley.edu

Jennifer Huynh Thi Anh Morrison, Ph.D.

Jennifer Huynh Thi Anh Morrison, Ph.D.

Communication Studies
Communication Studies Instructor

jennifer.morrison@wvm.edu

Anne Samuel

Anne Samuel

Communication Studies
Communication Studies Instructor

anne.samuel@westvalley.edu
LA/SS 32

Shannon Sequeira

Shannon Sequeira

Communication Studies
Communication Studies Instructor

shannon.sequeira@wvm.edu

Michelle  Zajac

Michelle Zajac

Communication Studies
Communication Studies Instructor

(408) 741-2485
michelle.zajac@westvalley.edu
Language Arts (LA) Building Room 4L

Last Updated 8/27/20