Interior Design Faculty

Cigdem Bulut

Cigdem Bulut

Interior Design
Interior Design Instructor

(408) 741-4638
cigdem.bulut@westvalley.edu

Diane Hurd

Diane Hurd

Design
Interior Design Instructor, Design Department Chair (ARCH, DMIS, FDAT, and INTD)

(408) 741-2406
diane.hurd@westvalley.edu
Cilker School of Art and Design 1A

Peter Christensen

Peter Christensen

Interior Design
Interior Design Instructor

peter.christensen@wvm.edu
Cilker 103

Mary Ann McEwan

Mary Ann McEwan

Interior Design
Interior Design Instructor

maryann.mcewan@westvalley.edu

Parisa Maghsoud

Parisa Maghsoud

Interior Design
Interior Design Instructor

parisa.maghsoud@wvm.edu
Cilker 103

Nazia Mobeen

Nazia Mobeen

Interior Design
Interior Design Instructor

nazia.mobeen@wvm.edu

Tamara Roth

Tamara Roth

Interior Design
Interior Design Instructor

tamara.roth@wvm.edu

Mollyanne Sherman

Mollyanne Sherman

Interior Design
Interior Design Instructor

mollyanne.sherman@westvalley.edu

Nichola Steele

Nichola Steele

Interior Design
Interior Design Instructor

nicholas.steele@westvalley.edu

Last Updated 8/18/21