Physical Sciences Faculty

Katlin Bowman

Katlin Bowman

Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Instructor

katlin.bowman@wvm.edu

Doug Epperson

Doug Epperson

Physical Science
Physical Science Instructor and Department Chair

(408) 741-4662
doug.epperson@westvalley.edu
SM 45-C

Helene Flohic

Helene Flohic

Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Instructor

helene.flohic@westvalley.edu

Robert Lopez

Robert Lopez

Geology
Geology / Oceanography Instructor

(408) 741-2437
robert.lopez@westvalley.edu

Benjamin Mendelsohn

Benjamin Mendelsohn

Astronomy
Astronomy Instructor / Planetarium Director

(408) 741-4018
benjamin.mendelsohn@westvalley.edu

Kashi Nath

Kashi Nath

Physics
Physics Instructor

kashi.nath@wvm.edu

Mel Vaughn

Mel Vaughn

Physical Science and Mathematics
Physics, Physical Science & Mathematics Instructor

(408) 741-2483
melvin.vaughn@westvalley.edu
Science and Math SM45D

Jagruti Vedamati

Jagruti Vedamati

Physical Sciences
Oceanography Instructor

jagruti.vedamati@wvm.edu

Last Updated 9/30/20