Theater Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

William Clay

William Clay

Theater and Film
Film Instructor

(408) 741-2470
william.clay@westvalley.edu
Theater Shop

Scott Dahl

Scott Dahl

Theater and Film
Technical Theater Instructor

(408) 741-4020
scott.dahl@westvalley.edu
TA 2

Laura Lowry

Laura Lowry

Theater and Film
Chair, Director, and Instructor

(408) 741-4016
laura.lowry@westvalley.edu
Office: TA 28

Associate Faculty

JP Allen

JP Allen

Theater and Film
Online Film Instructor

(408) 741-2045 x3590
jerry.allen@westvalley.edu

Robin Aronson, Ph.D.

Robin Aronson, Ph.D.

Theater and Film
Instructor and Director

robin.aronson@wvm.edu

Andrew Breithaupt

Andrew Breithaupt

Theater and Film
Theater Set Designer

(669) 233-9999
andrew.breithaupt@westvalley.edu
Theater

Elizabeth Dale

Elizabeth Dale

Theater and Film
Online Film and Theater Instructor

(408) 741-2045 x3597
elizabeth.dale@wvm.edu

Carol Fischer

Carol Fischer

Theater and Film
Theater Arts Designer and Director

(408) 741-2045 x3598
carol.fischer@westvalley.edu
TA 2

Heather Kenyon

Heather Kenyon

Theater and Film
Designer and Instructor

heather.kenyon@westvalley.edu

Will Springhorn

Will Springhorn

Theater and Film
Theater and Film Instructor

(650) 219-9932
will.springhorn@westvalley.edu

Amy Zsadanyi-Yale

Amy Zsadanyi-Yale

Theater and Film
Designer, Director, and Instructor

(408) 741-2045 x3746
amy.yale@westvalley.edu

Classified Staff

Andrew Lidwell

Andrew Lidwell

Theater and Film
Technical Director

andrew.lidwell@westvalley.edu
Theater Shop

Lorrie McPheeters

Lorrie McPheeters

Theater and Film
Costume Shop Manager

lorrie.mcpheeters@wvm.edu
TA 42

Last Updated 2/19/20