Political Science Faculty

Jeremy Abrams

Jeremy Abrams

Political Science
Instructor

Jeremy.Abrams@wvm.edu
L.A.S.S. 1J (Associate Faculty Office)

Pat Andrews

Pat Andrews

Political Science
Political Science Instructor and Faculty Emeritus

pat.andrews@wvm.edu

Nichola  Gutierrez

Nichola Gutierrez

Political Science
Political Science Instructor and Department Chair: Humanities, Political Science, and Sociology

(408) 741-2557
nichola.gutierrez@westvalley.edu
LA/SS 1-D

Tim Kelly, Ph.D.

Tim Kelly, Ph.D.

History/Political Science
Instructor of History and Political Science

(408) 741-2546
tim.kelly@westvalley.edu
SS/LA 1E

Jamilya Ukudeeva

Jamilya Ukudeeva

Political Science
Political Science Instructor

jamilya.ukudeeva@wvm.edu

Adriano Wise

Adriano Wise

Political Science
Political Science Instructor

(408) 741-4056
adriano.wise@westvalley.edu

Last Updated 9/30/20