Math Faculty

Full-Time Math Faculty

Greg Allen

Greg Allen

Mathematics
Math Instructor

(408) 741-4051
greg.allen@westvalley.edu
Science & Math 4D

Alyson Butcher

Alyson Butcher

Mathematics
Math Instructor

(408) 741-2590
alyson.butcher@westvalley.edu
Science and Math Office 4J

Brad Chin

Brad Chin

Mathematics
Math Instructor

(408) 741-2189
brad.chin@westvalley.edu
Science and Math 4E

Gretchen Ehlers

Gretchen Ehlers

Mathematics
Math Instructor, Academic Senate President, FYE Coordinator

(408) 741-2054
gretchen.ehlers@westvalley.edu
NWP

Rebecca Hiller

Rebecca Hiller

Mathematics
Math Instructor and Department Chair

(408) 741-4052
rebecca.hiller@westvalley.edu
SM 4I

Kim Pham

Kim Pham

Mathematics
Math Instructor

(408) 741-2587
kim.pham@westvalley.edu
SM 4M

Laura Plunkett

Laura Plunkett

Mathematics
Math Instructor

(408) - 741 - 2O64
laura.plunkett@westvalley.edu
Science and Math 4E

Amy Vu

Amy Vu

Mathematics
Math Instructor

(408) 741-2567
amy.vu@westvalley.edu
SM 4H

Betty Weiss

Betty Weiss

Mathematics
Full-time Instructor

(408) 741-2596
betty.weiss@wvm.edu
SM 3B

Rebecca Wong

Rebecca Wong

Mathematics
Math Instructor

(408) 741-2631
rebecca.wong@westvalley.edu
Science/Math (SM) 4L

Shannon Wong

Shannon Wong

Mathematics
Math Instructor

(408) 741-4040
shannon.wong@westvalley.edu
Science & Math Building 4B

Associate Faculty

Gerardo Aleu

Gerardo Aleu

Mathematics
Math Instructor

gerardo.aleu@westvalley.edu

Medha Bodas

Medha Bodas

Mathematics
Math Instructor

Paul Du

Paul Du

Mathematics
Math Instructor

paul.du@westvalley.edu
SM 4F

Nanda Jain

Nanda Jain

Mathematics
Math Instructor

nanda.jain@westvalley.edu

Kelly Lambert

Kelly Lambert

Mathematics
Math Instructor

kelly.lambert@westvalley.edu
SM 4F

Lih-Joun Ma

Lih-Joun Ma

Mathematics
Math Instructor

(408) 741-2045 x3562

Padma Mani

Padma Mani

Mathematics
Math Instructor

(408) 741-2045 x3328
padmamani@aol.com
S&M 10

Travis Murphy

Travis Murphy

Mathematics
Math Instructor

Hung Nguyen

Hung Nguyen

Mathematics
Math Instructor

hung.nguyen@westvalley.edu
SM 4F

Viet Nguyen

Viet Nguyen

Mathematics
Math Instructor

viet.nguyen@westvalley.edu
SM 4F

To Tam Pham

To Tam Pham

Mathematics
Math Instructor

tam.pham@wvm.edu
SM 4F

Tu Pham

Tu Pham

Mathematics
Math Instructor

Lucinda Robledo

Lucinda Robledo

Mathematics
Math Instructor

lucinda.robledo@westvalley.edu
SM 4F

Chokri Sendi

Chokri Sendi

Mathematics
Math Instructor

chokri.sendi@westvalley.edu
SM 4F

Huai Sun

Huai Sun

Mathematics
Math Instructor

huai.sun@westvalley.edu
SM 4F

Victor Wu

Victor Wu

Mathematics
Math Instructor

victor.wu@wvm.edu
SM 4F

Last Updated 3/9/21