Instructors

Select a program to see all instructors within that specific program.

Accounting and Bookkeeping

Vikash Chand

Vikash Chand

Continuing Education
Accounting, Bookkeeping, and Payroll Instructor

vikash.chand@wvm.edu

Basic American English and Civics (ESL)

Elizabeth Eastman

Elizabeth Eastman

Continuing Education
Basic American English and Civics Instructor

elizabeth.eastman@wvm.edu

Daniel Jaime

Daniel Jaime

Continuing Education
Basic American English and Civics Instructor

daniel.jaime@wvm.edu

Andralena Panczenko

Andralena Panczenko

Continuing Education
Noncredit Immigrant Education Instructor

andralena.panczenko@westvalley.edu

Beth Reis

Beth Reis

Continuing Education
Basic American English and Civics Instructor

beth.reis@wvm.edu

Martin Rodriguez-Juarez

Martin Rodriguez-Juarez

Continuing Education
Basic American English and Civics Instructor

martin.rodriguez@wvm.edu

Lathika Sadasivan

Lathika Sadasivan

Continuing Education
Basic American English and Civics Instructor

lathika.sadasivan@wvm.edu

Sandra Watkins

Sandra Watkins

Continuing Education
Basic American English and Civics Instructor

sandra.watkins@wvm.edu

Ellen Yu Costa

Ellen Yu Costa

Continuing Education
Basic American English and Civics and Citizenship Instructor

ellen.yucosta@westvalley.edu

Career and Job Skills (Workforce Preparation)

Michelle Lam

Michelle Lam

Continuing Education
Career and Job Skills Instructor

michelle.lam@wvm.edu

Trisha Tran

Trisha Tran

Continuing Education
Career and Job Skills Instructor

trisha.tran@wvm.edu

Citizenship

Ellen Yu Costa

Ellen Yu Costa

Continuing Education
Basic American English and Civics and Citizenship Instructor

ellen.yucosta@westvalley.edu

Court Reporting and Captioning

Sue Coleman

Sue Coleman

Continuing Education
Court Reporting, Captioning and Related Technologies Instructor

(408) 741-2045 x3366
sue.coleman@westvalley.edu

Linda Lawson

Linda Lawson

Continuing Education
Court Reporting, Captioning and Related Technologies Instructor

(408) 741-2439
linda.lawson@wvm.edu

Christine Leung

Christine Leung

Continuing Education
Court Reporting, Captioning and Related Technologies Instructor

christine.leung@wvm.edu

Margaret Ortiz

Margaret Ortiz

Continuing Education
Court Reporting, Captioning and Related Technologies

(408) 741-2559
margaret.ortiz@westvalley.edu

Jason Sayler

Jason Sayler

Continuing Education
Court Reporting, Captioning and Related Technologies Instructor

jason.sayler@wvm.edu

Eric Van Dorn

Eric Van Dorn

Continuing Education
Court Reporting, Captioning and Related Technologies Instructor

eric.vandorn@wvm.edu

Small Business Essential (Entrepreneurship)

Jennie Nguyenly

Jennie Nguyenly

Continuing Education
Entrepreneurship Instructor; Entrepreneurship Center Liaison

jennie.nguyenly@wvm.edu

Forum on Local and Global Topics

Iuliana Badea

Iuliana Badea

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

iuliana.badea@wvm.edu

Elena Bothen

Elena Bothen

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

elena.bothen@wvm.edu

Alla Choubabko

Alla Choubabko

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

alla.choubabko@wvm.edu

Vladimir Choubabko

Vladimir Choubabko

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

vladimir.choubabko@wvm.edu

David Grant

David Grant

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

david.grant@wvm.edu

Michelle Hardcastle

Michelle Hardcastle

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

michelle.hardcastle@wvm.edu

Catherine Hegstrom

Catherine Hegstrom

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

catherine.hegstrom@wvm.edu

Edward Hegstrom

Edward Hegstrom

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics and Older Adult Art Instructor

edward.hegstrom@wvm.edu

Justin Kim

Justin Kim

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

justin.kim@westvalley.edu

Janet Masters

Janet Masters

Continuing Education
Forum on Local and Global Topics Instructor

janet.masters@wvm.edu

Varda Perelman

Varda Perelman

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

varda.perelman@wvm.edu

Wiley  Rankin

Wiley Rankin

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

wiley.rankin@wvm.edu

Derek Shloss

Derek Shloss

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

derek.shloss@wvm.edu

Greg Syty

Greg Syty

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

greg.syty@wvm.edu

David Zerweck

David Zerweck

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

david.zerweck@wvm.edu

Older Adult Art

Edward Hegstrom

Edward Hegstrom

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics and Older Adult Art Instructor

edward.hegstrom@wvm.edu

Mary Gladden

Mary Gladden

Continuing Education
Older Adult Art Instructor

mary.gladden@wvm.edu

Lauren Heart

Lauren Heart

Continuing Education
Older Adult Art Instructor

lauren.heart@wvm.edu

Cindy Teerlink

Cindy Teerlink

Continuing Education
Older Adult Art Instructor

cynthia.teerlink@wvm.edu

Georgia Walton

Georgia Walton

Continuing Education
Older Adult Art Instructor

georgia.walton@wvm.edu

Older Adult Music

Esther Archer

Esther Archer

Music
Applied Piano, Staff Collaborative Pianist, Older Adult Music

esther.archerlakhani@westvalley.edu

Scott Seaton

Scott Seaton

Music
Conductor, Winchester Orchestra; Older Adult Music

scott.seaton@wvm.edu

Older Adult Physical Fitness

Mary Ann Smith

Mary Ann Smith

Kinesiology
Kinesiology and Older Adult Physical Fitness Instructor

mary.ann.smith@wvc.edu

Water Technology Systems

Gregory Ow

Gregory Ow

Continuing Education
Water Technology Systems Instructor

gregory.ow@wvm.edu

Last Updated 9/1/21