Instructors

Select a program to see all instructors within that specific program.

Accounting and Bookkeeping

Vikash Chand

Vikash Chand

Continuing Education
Accounting and Bookkeeping Instructor

vikash.chand@wvm.edu

Career and Job Skills (Workforce Preparation)

Michelle Lam

Michelle Lam

Continuing Education
Career and Job Skills Instructor

michelle.lam@wvm.edu

Trisha Tran

Trisha Tran

Continuing Education
Career and Job Skills Instructor

trisha.tran@wvm.edu

Computer Skills / Digital Literacy

TBD

Court Reporting and Captioning

Linda Lawson

Linda Lawson

Continuing Education
Court Reporting and Captioning Instructor

(408) 741-2439
linda.lawson@wvm.edu

Christine Leung

Christine Leung

Continuing Education
Court Reporting and Captioning Instructor

christine.leung@wvm.edu

Margaret Ortiz

Margaret Ortiz

Continuing Education
Court Reporting and Captioning Instructor

(408) 741-2559
margaret.ortiz@westvalley.edu

Terry Star

Terry Star

Continuing Education
Court Reporting, Captioning and Related Technologies Instructor

terry.star@wvm.edu

Eric Van Dorn

Eric Van Dorn

Continuing Education
Court Reporting and Captioning Instructor

eric.vandorn@wvm.edu

ESL and Citizenship

Elizabeth Eastman

Elizabeth Eastman

Continuing Education
ESL and Citizenship Instructor

elizabeth.eastman@wvm.edu

Lucy Quecan

Lucy Quecan

Continuing Education
ESL and Citizenship Instructor

lucy.quecan@wvm.edu

Martin Rodriguez-Juarez

Martin Rodriguez-Juarez

Continuing Education
ESL and Citizenship Instructor

martin.rodriguez@wvm.edu

Lathika Sadasivan

Lathika Sadasivan

Continuing Education
ESL and Citizenship Instructor

lathika.sadasivan@wvm.edu

Sandra Watkins

Sandra Watkins

Continuing Education
ESL and Citizenship Instructor

sandra.watkins@wvm.edu

Ellen Yu Costa

Ellen Yu Costa

Continuing Education
ESL and Citizenship Instructor

ellen.yucosta@westvalley.edu

Facilities Maintenance

Carlos Santamaria

Carlos Santamaria

Continuing Education
Facilities Maintenance Instructor

carlos.santamaria@wvm.edu

Forum on Local and Global Topics

Iuliana Badea

Iuliana Badea

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

iuliana.badea@wvm.edu

Elena Bothen

Elena Bothen

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

elena.bothen@wvm.edu

David Grant

David Grant

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

david.grant@wvm.edu

Michelle Hardcastle

Michelle Hardcastle

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

michelle.hardcastle@wvm.edu

Edward Hegstrom

Edward Hegstrom

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics and Older Adult Art Instructor

edward.hegstrom@wvm.edu

Justin Kim

Justin Kim

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

justin.kim@westvalley.edu

Janet Masters

Janet Masters

Continuing Education
Forum on Local and Global Topics Instructor

janet.masters@wvm.edu

Wiley  Rankin

Wiley Rankin

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

wiley.rankin@wvm.edu

Greg Syty

Greg Syty

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

greg.syty@wvm.edu

Brian Watson

Brian Watson

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics Instructor

brian.watson@wvm.edu

Math and Chem Preparation

Glenn Eldridge

Glenn Eldridge

Chemistry
Chemistry Instructor and Department Chair

(408) 741-2569
glenn.eldridge@westvalley.edu
SM 19D

Older Adult Art

Edward Hegstrom

Edward Hegstrom

Continuing Education
Forum on Global Topics and Older Adult Art Instructor

edward.hegstrom@wvm.edu

Cindy Teerlink

Cindy Teerlink

Continuing Education
Older Adult Art Instructor

cynthia.teerlink@wvm.edu

Georgia Walton

Georgia Walton

Continuing Education
Older Adult Art Instructor

georgia.walton@wvm.edu

Older Adult Music

Esther Archer

Esther Archer

Music
Applied Piano, Staff Collaborative Pianist, Older Adult Music

esther.archerlakhani@westvalley.edu

Scott Seaton

Scott Seaton

Music
Conductor, Winchester Orchestra; Older Adult Music

scott.seaton@wvm.edu

Parenting

TBD

Small Business Essential (Entrepreneurship)

Jennie Nguyenly

Jennie Nguyenly

Continuing Education
Entrepreneurship Instructor; Entrepreneurship Center Liaison

jennie.nguyenly@wvm.edu

Last Updated 7/19/22