Music Faculty

Lou De La Rosa

Lou De La Rosa

Music
Music Instructor / Chairman, Department of Music & Dance

(408) 741-4663
lou.delarosa@westvalley.edu
Music Building MU-4

Robert Sinclair

Robert Sinclair

Music
Director: Creating Music for Film, TV and Gaming / Composition

(408) 741-2464
robert.sinclair@westvalley.edu
Cilker 103F

Troy Davis

Troy Davis

Music
Director of Instrumental Music and Jazz Studies

(408) 741-2682
troy.davis@westvalley.edu

Esther Archer

Esther Archer

Music
Applied Piano, Staff Collaborative Pianist, Older Adult Music

esther.archerlakhani@westvalley.edu

Nichole Boaz

Nichole Boaz

Music
Applied Jazz Piano, Class Piano

nichole.boaz@wvm.edu

Yueh Chou

Yueh Chou

Music
Applied Bassoon

(650) 430-7592

Ron Dotson

Ron Dotson

Music
Applied Viola, History of Rock and Roll, World Music

(408) 741-2045 x3157
ron.dotson@wvm.edu
MU 1B

Thomas Hornig

Thomas Hornig

Music
Applied Trombone, Euphonium, and Tuba

thomas.hornig@wvm.edu

Divesh Karamchandani

Divesh Karamchandani

Music
Applied Percussion

Nancy Kim

Nancy Kim

Music
Applied Cello

Matthew La Rochelle

Matthew La Rochelle

Music
Class Voice, Applied Voice

matthew.larochelle@wvm.edu

Jeff Lewis

Jeff Lewis

Music
Applied Trumpet

jeff.lewis@wvm.edu

Greg Messa

Greg Messa

Music
Percussion Ensemble, Applied Percussion

greg.messa@wvm.edu

Christopher Nicklin

Christopher Nicklin

Music
Applied Guitar, Music Theory/Musicianship

(408) 910-5385
christopher.nicklin@wvm.edu

Mason Razavi

Mason Razavi

Music
Applied Jazz Guitar

mason.razavi@wvm.edu

Jacque Wilson Scharlach

Jacque Wilson Scharlach

Music
Applied Voice, Diction, Musical Theater and Opera Scenes

jacque.scharlach@wvm.edu

Scott Seaton

Scott Seaton

Music
Conductor, Winchester Orchestra; Older Adult Music

scott.seaton@wvm.edu

Kristen Strom

Kristen Strom

Music
Applied Saxophone, Jazz Combo, Jazz Improvisation

kristen.strom@wvm.edu

Justin Su'esu'e

Justin Su'esu'e

Music
Musical Theater Instructor

justin.suesue@wvm.edu

John Vidovic

John Vidovic

Music
Applied Guitar & Composition

john.vidovic@wvm.edu

Susan Vollmer

Susan Vollmer

Music
Applied French Horn

susan.vollmer@wvm.edu

Last Updated 9/24/20